Meet the ACHS Board of Directors

President and
At Large E

William Erhart

William Erhart is an attorney and resident of Ramsey.

Vice President and
At Large H

Harvey Greenberg

Harvey Greenberg is a resident of Nowthen and owns Greenberg Implement.

Treasurer and
At Large A

Shelly Peterson

Shelly Peterson is the Finance Director for the City of Fridley and a Ramsey resident.

District #1 Representative

Al Pearson

Al Pearson is a farmer in Ramsey.

District #2 Representative

William Nelson

William Nelson is a retired broker. He serves on the Anoka County HRA and previously served on the Ham Lake city council. He lives in Ham Lake.

District #3 Representative

Orville Lindquist

Orville Lindquist works for the YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities and also serves on the board of directors of the Blaine Historical Society. He is a Blaine resident.

District #4 Representative

Lotus Hubbard

Lotus Hubbard works for CenturyLink and is a Columbia Heights resident.

District #5 Representative

Kate Morphew

Kate Morphew is an Andover resident and community volunteer.

District #6 Representative

Mary Capra

Mary Capra is a resident of Centerville, where she has served as both a council member and mayor.

District #7 Representative

Bart Ward

Bart Ward is the CEO of Ward & Company and an Anoka resident.

At Large B

Dennis Berg

Dennis Berg is a retired Anoka County Commissioner and a resident of Nowthen.

At Large C

Mike Scott

Mike Scott is a city attorney with Hicken, Scott, Howard & Anderson, P.A..

At Large D

Dick Lang

Dick Lang is a retired Anoka County Commissioner and a resident of Ham Lake.

At Large F

Paul Pierce III

Paul Pierce is a resident of Anoka and the owner of a National Register of Historic Places property.

At Large G

MaryAnn Hoffman

MaryAnn Hoffman is a retired teacher, member of the Fridley Historical Society, and resident of Fridley.

Anoka County Commissioner Liason

Jim Kordiak

Commissioner Jim Kordiak serves as the liaison between the Historical Society and the Anoka County Board of Commissioners. He is a Columbia Heights resident.